Davenport

42731 US Highway 27
2nd Floor
Davenport, FL 33837

863-420-8080
davenport@masontitle.com

National strength, local expertise.

Mason Title & Escrow Company provides quality title insurance and closing services throughout the State of Florida. Our affiliation with NETCO Title allows us to seamlessly cover your real estate transactions across all 50 states, giving you peace of mind and a single point of contact. Ask us how we can help with your real estate transaction.

Meet The Team

Adye Santana
Office Manager
asantana@masontitle.com

Katilan Howard
Escrow Processor
khoward@masontitle.com

Emily Temple
Escrow Processor
etemple@masontitle.com

Jordan (Wilson) Jones
Escrow Processor
jjones@masontitle.com

Sujeil Gerena
Escrow Officer
sgerena@masontitle.com

Marcelo Angulo
Timeshare Closer
mangulo@masontitle.com

Cammy Smith
Timeshare Closer
csmith@masontitle.com

Local Resources

Polk County Schools
www.polkschoolsfl.com/

Orange County Schools
www.ocps.net/

Osceola County Schools
www.osceolaschools.net/

Polk, Orange, Osceola County Electricity
https://www.duke-energy.com/Customer-Service

Polk County Utilities
www.polk-county.net/utilities

Orange County Utilities
https://orangecountyflutilities.selectpaytoday.com/

Osceola County Utilities
www.countyoffice.org/fl-osceola-county-utilities/

Polk Cable and Internet
www.cabletv.com/fl/polk

Orange Cable and Internet
www.cabletv.com/fl/orange

Osceola Cable and Internet
www.cabletv.com/fl/osceola

Cell Phone Plans
www.cellphoneplan.com/listings/